2799
Reviews
Reviews
2799
Recommend
9 / 10
TrustScore
9.49 / 10
Mark
Verified Buyer
The worst delivery time i have ever had to deal with. A full month and still no sign of my purchase. I can not blame the pandemic as i have had other orders arrive from the same region in a week or so. God only knows what the product will be like, if i ever get it. One star , because it wont let give a zip. Not good enough
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 17, 2021
Hi Mark. As previously discussed, this was dispatched 2 days after you placed the order with us and is scheduled for delivery tomorrow August 18th according to the couriers tracking. With so many packages in their netwrok at the moment, some items are unfortunately being delayed slightly. Appreciate your patience. Regards, Toby
Leigh Willmott
Verified Buyer
Packaging need to be done better as I lost 1/4 bottle during postage
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Hi Leigh. We try and pack things as best we can to survive transit ok. We'll look into this for you. Hopefully the products going ok for you? Regards, Toby
S Church
Verified Buyer
very good service,took a bit of time to get here but still ok
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks for the feedback. Appreciate it. Regards, Toby
Nguyen Lieu
Verified Buyer
Good condition and on time
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks Nguyen
Mick Sheehan
Verified Buyer
I ordered my purchase 25 July....it's 15 August today and I still haven't received anything. I wouldn't have done anything about it....but I got an email requesting feedback. It's always unwise to ask a question you don't already know the answer to!!! Poor service....it needs to improve. Of course, this is my only dealing with this company so my experience is coming from a pretty narrow evidence base.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Hi Mick. Thanks for the feedback. The particular item you have on order is a pre-order item for a late August dispatch which explains the delays in receiving the package. We also sent through an email explaining the delay which you hopefully received? The order will dispatch as soon as more stock arrives. Appreciate your patience. Regards, Toby
Craig Haydock
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery & an excellent product.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks Craig
David Graham
Verified Buyer
Great prices, good quality goods, and fast delivery.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks for the feedback and support, David. Regards, Toby
Michael Doyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to use website (from memory) and fast delivery
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks Michael
Michael e Jacobson
Verified Buyer
The process was so easy to order and the delivery time was as expected! I just haven't got to treating our convertible roof. However I have used 303 products before and love them!
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks Michael. Hopefully it all goes well for you. Regards, Toby
sarah
Verified Buyer
Placed an order for cable that was advertised as 24 hour dispatch. Called to follow up on delivery as was not advised that there was a delay in availability. Was then told several times it was anticipated in the next few days.
Eventually got sick of waiting and cancelled the order when finally told that the was no guarantee on when stock would arrive. Now item is advertised as a preorder still a month away.
Would have appreciated honesty in availability rather than being mislead on several occasions to save the time and effort in continually following up on something that was originally advertised as 24 hour dispatch. Very misleading and poor customer service as follow ups was always initiated by the customer.
Eventually got sick of waiting and cancelled the order when finally told that the was no guarantee on when stock would arrive. Now item is advertised as a preorder still a month away.
Would have appreciated honesty in availability rather than being mislead on several occasions to save the time and effort in continually following up on something that was originally advertised as 24 hour dispatch. Very misleading and poor customer service as follow ups was always initiated by the customer.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Hi Sarah. Thanks for the feedback. As discussed over the phone, some of the wire cuts have been causing more than a few headaches. We were of the understanding the wire was only a few days away the few times we spoke. Once we had a clearer answer on that, we changed the wire to a pre-order item for purchase as the delays were unfortunately ongoing. Hopefully you have received your refund all ok and appreciate your patience throughout the process. Regards, Toby
David
Verified Buyer
Fast and reliable delivery and service.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks David. Appreciate the support. Regards, Toby
Andrew Rice
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied with the service and competitive cost of the purchase.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks Andrew. More than happy to help. Regards, Toby
E
Verified Buyer
Still waiting for it to arrive…
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Hi Ed. As discussed over the phone, the unit you have on order is due for dispatch in late August as theres been some ongoing delays there. You indicated you were happy to wait when we discussed it last. If you have changed your mind or would like to discuss further, feel free to call us on 1300 549 240 and we can get it sorted out for you. Regards, Toby
Sharon
Verified Buyer
Very easy to deal with and whilst the product ended up not being suitable for my purpose due to me ordering the wrong size I can't complain about anything.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks Sharon
John
Verified Buyer
promised me a refund. never got it.
just lies.
just lies.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Hi John. As previously discussed, we refunded the $8.95 shipping payment on July 23rd back to your credit card. Everything has been done correctly on our end. They payment should have landed back into your account around the 25th of July for you. Regards, Toby
Nathan
Verified Buyer
Seamlessly easy and great value.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 16, 2021
Thanks Nathan
G Owens
Verified Buyer
have not received the item I paid for on the 22nd July
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 13, 2021
Hi Greg. Your order for the Wiper Aids is a pre-order item scheduled for dispatch in mid-August. Hopefully you would have seen that at checkout when placing the order? Your order will be dispatching as soon as the stock becomes available. An email was sent through on July 28th to you explaing the delays. Hopefully you received that? Regards, Toby
Gavin Nicholls
Verified Buyer
Happy with product exactly as described & the time frame of delivery, along with the very reasonable cost. Would recommend
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 13, 2021
Thanks Gavin
karl
Verified Buyer
Very slow postage
Called 3 times no answer 4th call told waiting for items to arrive before postage email about delay would be nice
Product were good
Called 3 times no answer 4th call told waiting for items to arrive before postage email about delay would be nice
Product were good
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 13, 2021
Hi Karl. We received the order on the 22rd of July and it was dispatched on the 26th of July as our business hours are Monday to Friday. The package was delivered on July 29th with Australia Post. Not sure why you could not get through on the phone? We take all calls between 8am and 4pm AEST Monday through Friday. Hopefully the products are going well for you? Regards, Toby
Glenn Marshall
Verified Buyer
Best prices, fast service and delivery. What I ordered is exactly what I received. No complaints here and thoroughly recommend this seller.
Response from AutoMegaStore
Aug 13, 2021
Thanks Glenn. Appreciate the support. Regards, Toby
About AutoMegaStore
At AutoMegaStore, we are passionate about providing car enthusiasts and everyday drivers with the best automotive products and accessories. Our extensive range includes everything from high-performance parts to everyday essentials, ensuring that you find exactly what you need to enhance your vehicle’s performance and style.
With a commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, we source our products from trusted manufacturers to guarantee that you receive nothing but the best. Our knowledgeable team is here to assist you every step of the way, offering expert advice and personalized service to help you make informed decisions.
Whether you’re looking to upgrade your ride, maintain your vehicle, or simply explore new automotive technologies, AutoMegaStore has you covered. Join our community of passionate automotive lovers and experience the difference with AutoMegaStore—where your car’s potential is just a click away!
Visit Website
With a commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, we source our products from trusted manufacturers to guarantee that you receive nothing but the best. Our knowledgeable team is here to assist you every step of the way, offering expert advice and personalized service to help you make informed decisions.
Whether you’re looking to upgrade your ride, maintain your vehicle, or simply explore new automotive technologies, AutoMegaStore has you covered. Join our community of passionate automotive lovers and experience the difference with AutoMegaStore—where your car’s potential is just a click away!
AutoMegaStore is a Verified Merchant
Top Rated Products
|
12 Volt Portable Oven |
|
|
3m Extendable Wash Brush |
|
|
Eagle One Original Never ... |
|
Facebook
RaveCapture Commitment
RaveCapture transforms how businesses collect and showcase customer experiences. We take authenticity seriously and only allow 100% verified buyer reviews and UGC.
Guarantee
- RaveCapture Companies Are Held Accountable
- All Reviews Are Verified Customers
- Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted
With RaveCapture, you’re not just managing a reputation — you’re sharing the voice of your raving fans.