Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews Insurance
5 From 1 to 5
188 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Reviews 188
Recommend 10 / 10
TrustScore 10 / 10
Jun 16, 2021
Verified Buyer
Thank you so much for the presentation today. I have to say I felt the most confident with your company than any other cyber presentation I have been to. Please let me know how I can "get started" with you.
Jun 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
Your team just completed a fantastic presentation for our Company and I look forward to being able to offer coverages to my clients.
Jun 04, 2021
Verified Buyer
The team that I work with is doing an amazing job. You guys are killing it for us. The security engagement team has also been super responsive and speaks a language we can understand.
May 28, 2021
Verified Buyer
I was impressed with the speed in which your team reacted. Thank you for the comprehensive response.
May 27, 2021
Verified Buyer
We felt that the quality of Coalition’s relationship especially throughout the claims process was more valuable than the premium savings we would've gotten from another carrier. We are very pleased.
May 26, 2021
Verified Buyer
Our business development contact has been fantastic to our office. We cant speak highly enough of her and she has reached out.
May 25, 2021
Verified Buyer
Great service, quick to respond and very helpful. thanks!
May 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
Either you guys are lucky or you have the smartest people in the industry.
Apr 29, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is the quickest I have ever heard from a carrier.
Apr 23, 2021
Verified Buyer
I just wanted to let you know that your production underwriting team has done an amazing job in securing coverage for my client despite a number of challenges. Coalition is a pleasure to work with and I’m very thankful!
Apr 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
"You guys crush it. As soon as an insured asks to talk to you guys I know a bind order will be coming shortly thereafter which is why I always support prospective clients chatting with you. 
Hope to be sending shortly!"
Apr 07, 2021
Verified Buyer
Your security engineering team certainly made a strong positive impression on me.
Mar 22, 2021
Verified Buyer
Thank you for your recommendations and guidance through our cyber attack. You were a valuable resource to me as I worked with various IT and banking vendors to resolve this issue.
Mar 17, 2021
Verified Buyer
Thank you for your assistance on this excess placement which I know you had to work outside of the box in order to accomplish. Much appreciated!
Mar 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
I just have to say this is the quickest claims response I have ever seen! When I first inquired, I’d heard back in record-breaking time and have received follow-ups and tips from your team. Excellent service from the entire team. Thank you for looking out for our insured!
Mar 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
Your handling of the Microsoft Exchange vulnerability wasa beautifully done. Thank you to Coalition for monitoring and to your team for quick response and implementation. Cyber disaster averted.
Mar 12, 2021
Verified Buyer
Thanks for being persistent in this important matter regarding the forensic investigation of a potential breach.
Feb 26, 2021
Verified Buyer
You guys came in clutch and I appreciate that since it was new business for a competitor of yours as well.
Feb 24, 2021
Verified Buyer
Your renewals team is extremely helpful, quick to respond, and a pleasure to work with when needing help in the broker dashboard!
Feb 23, 2021
Verified Buyer
Wow, you Coalition guys are way more personable than the other carrier people we put in front of clients.
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Visit Website
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews is a Verified Merchant
Facebook
RaveCapture Commitment
RaveCapture is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.
The RaveCapture Triple Guarantee
  1. RaveCapture Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted
RaveCapture loader